Website Manager

Board of Directors

Executive Director:

Cosmo Balio

Volunteer Board:

Shelly Nerangis - Administrator, Founding Board Member

Brian Hester - Board Member, Treasurer 

John Sharples - Founding Board Member

Keith Ogilive - Founding Board Member

At Large Board Member

Copyright © 2019 Shenandoah FC Elite  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In